Must Have…

15 Jun

..L’OREAL  volume million lashes

Today I purchased L’oreal’s latest mascara ‘volume million lashes’. I hadn’t seen this advertised yet but was suddenly drawn to the unique shape and design of the mascara tube, making me instantly pick it up and purchase it. Fortunately, my new mascara works miracles and is excellent. I recommend anyone who wears mascara to try it out. I have naturally short eye lashes but found after applying this masacra my lashes were left full and longer within a few strokes, and from now on I will definetly be purchasing L’oreal products more often.

One Response to “Must Have…”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Tweets that mention https://bonjourladies.wordpress.com/?amp=&p=230&preview=trueutm_sourcepingback -- Topsy.com - June 15, 2010

    […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by . said: […]

Leave a Reply

